Standout Performance

Our designs offer the very best in fire protection

24 Hour Protection

When systems simply cannot afford to fail

The Safest Hands

You and your property are in the safest hands with Pointer Fire

Project Partners

We work with you every step of the way

We Don't Cut Corners

Quality runs through our veins

Design

Our experts create designs specific to your building for ultimate protection

uk_map

Glasgow

Tel: 0141 773 3109 / Fax: 0141 771 4502
Email: glasgow@pointerfire.com

Durham

Tel: 0191 386 4001 / Fax: 0191 384 4449
Email: durham@pointerfire.com

Leeds

Tel: 0113 253 9116 / Fax: 0113 253 2779
Email: leeds@pointerfire.com

Manchester

Tel: 0161 627 2508 / Fax: 0161 627 2508
Email: manchester@pointerfire.com

Cymru

Tel: 01248 672 670
Email: cymru@pointerfire.com

Birmingham

Tel: 0121 520 7186 / Fax: 0121 520 7756
Email: birmingham@pointerfire.com